Art Newsletter

I’m getting ready to send out my free e-mail newsletter. It took me awhile to figure out what to put in it, but once it was decided on then the newsletter was a lot of fun to put together.

This month I decided to write about the new direction my art’s taken in the last year. Get the inside story on my new paintings. Also see my upcoming schedule, who I’ve picked for my showcase artist of the month, read the “Tree Story,” and get special pricing on newer artwork. There’s so much here you’ll want to start at the beginning and never miss an edition.

Sign up for your copy on my website www.morningskystudios.com.

Leave a Reply

