Thousand Springs Art Festival

Day one is done but I still have lots of great art waiting to go home with you. Met lots of great people today and I hope that if you’re reading this because you saw me there today. The festival’s going on again tomorrow and here’s a special deal for you.

Come on into my booth. I’m over behind the stone house by the river. Lovely spot that sits the shade most of the day — I got really lucky! Anyway, mention that you read my blog and you’ll get 10% off your purchase. This is a special only being released to my blog readers. So be sure to get there. Now is the time to purchase the painting you’ve been wanting.

One Response to Thousand Springs Art Festival

  1. Dawn: I’m waiting to hear how the fair went for you. Hope it went well and that much of your artwork found new homes. Let us know.

Leave a Reply

