Get Art Prints

Just in time for the holidays, you now have the option of buying archival prints of my artwork on select pieces like Wild Garden Path, Sands of Time, A Turn in the Road, and the popular favorite, The Evergreens. Here’s the perfect gift for your art loving friends! Each piece comes with a white matte. Did I mention the free shipping?

Since these come directly from me, your prints are signed. I do all the work of printing, matting, and sealing in a plastic bag. Yep, all done by me. So, while I get to keep my prices low by doing it myself, you get a quality archival print for a great price for your friends or yourself. Yes, it’s okay to admit that you bought yourself a present! Do it now. You know you want to!

Don’t see a print of the artwork you want, e-mail me and let me know which print you’d like.

What if your friend is a writer instead of an art-lover (or maybe both – who says it has to be one or the other)? Don’t forget my book, The Write Edit. You will not find another book for writers like this out there.

Thank you to all my collectors for your support over the last few years. I enjoy being able to offer more selection to you and creating beautiful works for you. I certainly couldn’t do it without you. Thank you, thank you, thank you! May you have the best of holidays and a great 2010.

One Response to Get Art Prints

Leave a Reply

