Happy Holidays!

Happy holidays to you!

I hope you’re looking forward to the coming year. I am. I have some great things planned. What can you expect?

Weblinks is returning. It’s had over 15000 hits. I feel like I was just getting the ball rolling with the story when I had to quit, but now I’m ready to get back to it.

Here on the blog, I’m going to release some of my favorite painting secrets that I’ve discovered or learned.

I’ll also be listing 3-4 pieces on eBay weekly – another thing that had gotten dropped but I want to resume. Every week, there’ll be a preview of the pieces that will be listed.

I’m so looking forward to 2010. It feels like it’s going to be a great year. I hope you’re finding yourself inspired! What would you like to do? What are you going to do to make that happen? Go for it!

Leave a Reply

