Recommended Books

I’ve started a list of books, magazines, supplies, and other items. If you’re an artist who wants to find out more about how to make your business go, the check out the link and subscribe to the RSS feed. I’ll add more books as I check them out myself. Reading books on business should be part of your continuing education program.

You can also be able to get to the list by clicking on the link to the right of this blog that reads “Books I Recommend.”

If you scroll down on the Recommendations list, you’ll see a header on the right side that reads “Labels.” Beneath that are my categories of how I’ve classified my recommends. So, for example, if you want to see all the art items, click on “Art” and it’ll show you only items classified under art. Want to specifically see art books, click on “Art Books.” It should help you navigate through the list easily, especially as it gets longer.

As always, don’t forget to comment on my recommends. Maybe you see things differently than I do. It’s always good to expand a point of view, so I enjoy the comments. And, if you find the list beneficial to you, I hope you pass the list along to others. We’ve lost the day and age of crushing our competition and entered a new era of providing content. I think it’s a beautiful thing!

Leave a Reply

