New Weblinks posted

New page of Weblinks posted.

I admit, this is an information gathering chapter. Not much action going on. Probably why I haven’t been real into working on Weblinks either. But, I’ve recently had an idea that will make part of this go much faster. A very cool interactive section of the comic. Not quite sure how I’m going to replicate it when I do the print version, but I’m sure something will work out. I’ll have to be clever! That idea alone has been worth the delay. Now, it’s not happening this week; it’s a couple weeks off. But that gives you plenty of time to bring yourself up to speed on the story again. So go check out Weblinks — the not so normal story about vampires saving the world.

Leave a Reply

