Find my art in Twin Falls

image

The newly remodeled Mail Room in Twin Falls has set up a space to show and sell artwork from local artists. It was hard to contain my excitement when Lebron emailed me to see if I was interested. He’d already seen my work at several local shows. Of course, I jumped on the chance. I couldn’t wait to get art down to his store. So, get on down to The Mail Room. check out all the artists he’s got in there, and show your support for him and the artists. With the holidays coming, it’s a great way to get a jump on your shopping.

So, if you’re out there doing art shows and getting your work in front of people, they will start to notice. Remember that it means you’re on the path you want to be on. Success is not one giant leap but a series of repeated, little steps.

Leave a Reply

