Winners

Thank you to everyone who signed up for the Goodreads giveaway for 1-800-Mischief. Response really overwhelmed me. It was so exciting. Thank you again!

Books are being mailed today to those 3 lucky winners. I hope they enjoy.

Stay tuned. This has been so positive for me that I think I’ll be setting up a Goodreads giveaway of The Three Books soon to celebrate the upcoming release of the third book in the series. I also want to post pictures for several new paintings, small ones (8×10’s), that I’ve finished.

Oh, for those of you waiting for Loki’s next adventure, yes, it will be out in May. Keep watching my website for it — Loki has a bridge to sell you!

One Response to Winners

  1. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

Leave a Reply

