To Birth A Destiny – Keteria’s video

Excitement is me! This, the third book in the Sacred Knight series, is a part of the story I’ve been thinking about for years. Originally, most of it was all backstory. But as the story kept growing and revealing to me what it wanted to be, the more I realized I was actually going to have to plan it all and write it. I couldn’t just leave it as something that happened “way back when.” It is so much of the reason the world is the way it is in the first book in the series (The Three Books). This is the book that becomes the “meat of the story.”

I am so glad I finally get to show it to readers.

Here’s a sneak peek for you. To Birth A Destiny promo video from Queen Keteria’s point of view. Even if you haven’t read the books, there aren’t any real spoilers in this video. If you like this video, please check out the other videos in the series.

Leave a Reply

