Frost

First we had nice weather, then it got cold, rainy and snowy again. Ah, spring. But as I left for work one morning, I had the most amazing frost pattern all over my car windows. I couldn’t help but to take a picture (or 2 or 10!). Here’s one looking through my front window with the early morning glow in the background.

Frost Digital photo Dawn Blair ©2014

Frost
Digital photo
Dawn Blair ©2014

Here’s a second photo of the back window. Just look at the way it fans out as if Jack Frost came along and painted leaves with his ice crystals:

Frost #2 Digital photo Dawn Blair ©2014

Frost #2
Digital photo
Dawn Blair ©2014

I find nature has many wondrous beauties. Thank you for letting me share these with you.

Leave a Reply

