Legendary Hero Comics

After much consideration, I decided to start a website for my comics – Legendary Hero Comics.  Right now there isn’t much on it and there’s still a lot to be done.

What you will find there right now is the reboot of my Weblinks comic — I’m redoing the toning and some of the artwork as I go along. I don’t know how much correction work I’ll do because it’s also important for me (and others who want to do a comic but are afraid to start) to see how I’ve progressed.

Also there is a new “comic” called Rockin’ Life. I’ll let you check it out for yourself to see what it’s about.

Hopefully as things start to build and link together, I’ll get the website more functional too.

The grand scheme of it is to eventually publish the Sacred Knight comic and a couple comics I have as assorted stories related to Sacred Knight as well as Sabriel’s Angel (which is a story related to Weblinks).

Well, here’s to heroes that don’t want to be common but rather legendary!

Leave a Reply

