ACEO of the Day – August 23, 2015

Snowy Day #2015-1 2.5"x3.5" on bristol board Dawn Blair ©2015 http://www.ebay.com/itm/-/221862055214

Snowy Day #2015-1
2.5″x3.5″ on bristol board
Dawn Blair ©2015
http://www.ebay.com/itm/-/221862055214

Welcome to another new edition. I don’t know how often I will release an “ACEO of the Day” but I thought I’d try it out to show you some of my newer ACEO’s.

What’s an ACEO? It stands for Artist Card Editions and Originals. The are 2 and a half inches by 3 and a half inches — the same size as baseball cards. I have a lot of fun painting them. A lot of people have fun buying, trading, and displaying them.

This one is currently available on eBay.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

