Discover the World of Sacred Knight

SK Cover complete 72 dpi

The Three Books (Legend #1 of the Sacred Knight series) Book & painting by Dawn Blair ©2011

I was recently interviewed by Annie Douglass Lima about the world in my Sacred Knight novels as part of the Realm Explorers feature on Annie’s blog. If you’ve ever wanted to know more about what the story is about or go in-depth into my world, now is your chance.

As a special benefit, Annie and I wanted to do something extra special to get more readers into the Sacred Knight series, something I could share with my readers and hers.

Dawn Blair_Sacred Knight_books 2-3

For this week only, the first three books in the series are on sale with reduced prices starting at $0.99 for the first book and $1.99 for the other two. I rarely put Manifest the Magic and To Birth a Destiny on sale so please take advantage of it while you can. With Kindle Countdown deals, the price increases over time, so the sooner you take action, the more of a discount you’ll receive off the list price.

I hope you enjoy the Realm Explorers interview on Annie’s blog. If you’d like to know more about my world, please feel free to leave your questions. I’ll answer the ones I can (but I won’t give out spoilers).  I hope you enjoy.

Go now to read Annie’s post.

Leave a Reply

