Make Me an Offer

I’m trying to clear out some older artwork to make room for new art. That means you can get a good discount on some of my older work. Currently on eBay:

Tree of Life #2

Tree of Life #2 8″x10″ on canvas Dawn Blair ©2015

 

Comet on the Skyline_Dawn Blair_2015

Comet on the Skyline 8″x10″ acrylic on canvas Dawn Blair ©2015

 

#4114002 acrylic 8x10

#4114002 10″x 8″ acrylic on canvas Dawn Blair ©2014

 

Yes, there is a list price of $75-$85 on these if you want to make sure you get your desired piece, but you can also make a lower offer if you wish. I will accept reasonable offers.

Get in there now because if someone comes along with a decent offer, your artwork might vanish.

Trust me, as someone who kicks myself for not buying a college student’s dragon painting I saw several years ago, wishing you owned a piece is nothing but a false dream.

More pieces will be added soon. I am even tempted to auction off some of my larger pieces.

Leave a Reply

