ACEO of the Week – 04/08/17

flower-covered-cliffs

Flower Covered Cliffs
3.5″ x 2.5″
acrylic on canvas
©2010 Dawn Blair
SOLD

I have a friend whose birthday is today. I thought I’d bring her some flowers today, so here’s a beautiful ACEO filled with flowers for her. I hope she sees it and knows that I think of her often.

Why don’t you get a gift for a friend? Art makes a great gift and has the potential to increase in value. Give some art now.

One Response to ACEO of the Week – 04/08/17

  1. […] Look back at this blog to see where I was just 4 years later. […]

Leave a Reply

