Stardust (Part 1)

After last week’s darker story, I thought I’d go a little lighter. For that, you’ll just have to trust me because this tale starts off with some dark thoughts. But as the story goes, you will see that it is one girl’s story of triumph.

Let’s get started, shall we?

Stardust is a fantasy story told in 3 parts. Part 1 is available for 1 week only! Then, it will turn back into a pumpkin and a new story will appear!

Enjoy!

Stardust front cover small

This part of the story was available for one week only and has now turned back into a pumpkin. If you missed it, click on the links below to find it or another great story to read. There’s also another free story or story excerpt somewhere around my blog – I try to post something new every Wednesday. Hunt the story down, read, and enjoy!

Click to order your full copy of Stardust!

Stardust – copyright © 2017 Dawn Blair

Published by Morning Sky Studios
Cover and layout copyright © 2017 by Morning Sky Studios
Cover design by Dawn Blair/Morning Sky Studios
Cover art copyright © Deepgreen | Dreamstime.com, © Andreus | Dreamstime.com

One Response to Stardust (Part 1)

  1. […] this week I touched up my cover for Stardust, my current Wednesday read. I’m not posting the new cover here, but you can check it out here. I am really pretty […]

Leave a Reply

