Onesong – Chapter 2

Thank you to every who liked and shared Onesong – Chapter 1. You really helped to spread the word. Because you all were so delightful about it, I’m going to keep chapter 1 running for one more week. So be sure to let everyone know that chapter 2 is available, but you an also start reading the story now.

I was hoping to read through this chapter one more time before I posted it, but due to my family emergency, I’m just throwing it out there. But then again, you knew that this was a mostly fresh and untouched draft.

So, I ask once again for you to like and share the story if you enjoyed it. Find everyone else out there who will like the story and let them know that they are getting free samples of my work. Again, the more people we get reading this each week, the more of the actual book I’ll post. And thank you for doing this. I appreciate it, as do new readers who are exposed to my work; I know this because I am always getting messages and notes telling me that someone is so glad they’ve discovered my stories.

So, here we go!

Onesong is an epic fantasy story filled with action, adventure, and sword and sorcery. Chapter 2 is available for 1 week only! Chapter 1 has been extended for 1 week as well. Then, they will turn back into a pumpkin and a new chapter will appear! 

Onesong

Onesong

By Dawn Blair

Chapter 2

This chapter of Onesong was available for one week only and has now turned back into a pumpkin. If you missed it, click on the links below to find it or another great story to read. There’s also another free story or story excerpt somewhere around my blog – I try to post something new every Wednesday. Hunt the story down, read, and enjoy!

Since this is the prequel to the Sacred Knight series, try out The Three Books – Legend 1 of the Sacred Knight series.

Onesong – copyright © 2017 Dawn Blair

Published by Morning Sky Studios
Cover and layout copyright © 2017 by Morning Sky Studios
Cover design by Dawn Blair/Morning Sky Studios
Cover art “Looking Toward Yesterday” copyright © Dawn Blair

 

Leave a Reply

